Real World Examples

Here are some examples of sites generated using ox-hugo + Hugo.

If you too have a site generated using this package, and have the Org source of your site public, feel free to open a PR (updating just users.toml) to add yourself here, or open an issue.

AuthorSiteOrg SourceLast Updated*
Kaushal Modi ox-hugo.scripter.co doc 2018/04/23
Kaushal Modi ox-hugo.scripter.co/test content-org 2018/04/23
Kaushal Modi scripter.co content-org 2018/04/23
Aaron Baugher aaron.baugher.biz Org file
Alasdair McAndrew numbersandshapes.net/blog content-org 2018/04/20
Puneeth Chaganti aradhana.org content-org 2018/01/26
Diego Zamboni cf-learn.info content-org 2018/04/03
Daniel Molina dmolina.github.io content_org 2017/12/19
Evgeni Kolev evgeni.io content-org 2018/01/13
Isaac Zhou www.isaaczhou.com org 2017/11/15
Ken Grimes www.kengrimes.com repo root
Lake Denman lakedenman.com/blog repo root 2018/04/19
Pierre Karashchuk lambdaloop.com blog-org 2018/01/02
nicehiro nicehiro.org repo root 2018/04/03
Óscar Nájera blog.oscarnajera.com repo root 2018/04/18
Isaac Zhou www.primerpy.com org 2017/11/13
Puneeth Chaganti punchagan.muse-amuse.in content-org 2018/04/12
Shane Sveller www.shanesveller.com repo root 2018/02/13
Shimmy Xu www.shimmy1996.com org 2018/04/05
Puneeth Chaganti thatteidlikaalsoup.team content-org 2018/04/05
John Wiegley jwiegley.github.io/use-package repo root 2018/03/29
vinurs vinurs.me content-org 2018/04/15
Xianmin Chen xianmin.org orgpost
Xianmin Chen en.xianmin.org orgpost
Diego Zamboni zzamboni.org content-org 2018/04/21

PS: You can also open an issue/PR if you need to get yourself removed from this list.


* The "Last Updated" dates were retrieved when this page was last updated.. on Apr 23, 2018.
Fork me on GitHub