Real World Examples

Here are some examples of sites generated using ox-hugo + Hugo.

If you too have a site generated using this package, and have the Org source of your site public, feel free to open a PR (updating just users.toml) to add yourself here, or open an issue.

AuthorSiteOrg SourceLast Updated*
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co doc 2018/10/09
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co/test content-org 2018/10/08
Kaushal Modi πŸ” scripter.co content-org 2018/10/15
Aaron Baugher πŸ” aaron.baugher.biz Org file
Alex Murray πŸ” ubuntusecuritypodcast.org org 2018/10/02
Amin Bandali πŸ” aminb.org content-org 2018/10/15
GΓΆktuğ Kayaalp πŸ” cadadr.github.io/elisp/index.html repo root 2018/06/30
Diego Zamboni πŸ” cf-learn.info content-org 2018/04/03
Cole Lyman πŸ” colelyman.com content-org 2018/09/19
Daniel Molina πŸ” dmolina.github.io content_org 2017/12/19
Dominik Schrempf πŸ” dschrempf.github.io org 2018/09/04
Evgeni Kolev πŸ” evgeni.io content-org 2018/05/21
Alejandro Alcalde πŸ” elbauldelprogramador.com/en content-org 2018/10/15
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” emacscast.org content-org 2018/09/24
Benjamin Slade πŸ” babbagefiles.xyz content-org 2018/09/24
Benjamin Slade πŸ” slade.jnanam.net content-org 2018/08/05
emacsun πŸ” www.zcl.space content_org 2018/06/03
Adolfo AntΓ³n Bravo πŸ” infotics.es repo root 2018/09/04
grugrut πŸ” grugrut.github.io/til draft 2018/10/06
Jack Baty πŸ” www.baty.net org-content 2018/09/17
junahan πŸ” junahan.netlify.com draft 2018/09/30
Ken Grimes πŸ” www.kengrimes.com repo root
Lake Denman πŸ” lakedenman.com/blog repo root 2018/04/19
Pierre Karashchuk lambdaloop.com blog-org 2018/01/02
Maciej Kula πŸ” maciejkula.github.io repo root 2018/07/29
Colin McLear πŸ” www.colinmclear.net repo root 2018/09/13
nicehiro nicehiro.org repo root 2018/09/07
Γ“scar NΓ‘jera πŸ” blog.oscarnajera.com repo root 2018/08/27
Stanislav Arnaudov πŸ” palikar.github.io org 2018/07/31
Peter Cheng petercheng.net petercheng 2018/06/30
Isaac Zhou www.primerpy.com org 2017/11/12
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” punchagan.muse-amuse.in content-org 2018/08/20
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” rakhim.org content-org 2018/10/15
Ryan Cummings πŸ” ryanwcummings.com content-org 2018/09/16
Shane Sveller πŸ” www.shanesveller.com repo root 2018/02/13
Shimmy Xu πŸ” www.shimmy1996.com org 2018/07/03
Somssi πŸ” somssi.github.io content-org 2018/06/27
Steven Tammen πŸ” www.steventammen.com org 2018/09/09
stingh711 πŸ” stingh711.github.io repo root 2018/06/26
taipapamotohus πŸ” taipapamotohus.com repo root 2018/10/14
Takaaki Ishikawa πŸ” pxaka.tokyo/blog entries 2018/10/12
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” thatteidlikaalsoup.team content-org 2018/02/23
Thomas S. Dye www.tsdye.online/an-archaeologist-reads an-archaeologist-reads 2018/06/14
John Wiegley πŸ” jwiegley.github.io/use-package repo root 2018/10/15
Vincent Demeester πŸ” vincent.demeester.fr content-org 2018/10/04
vinurs πŸ” vinurs.me content-org 2018/10/15
Xianmin Chen πŸ” www.xianmin.org orgpost
Xianmin Chen en.xianmin.org orgpost
Zachary Maas πŸ” abstractlambda.com hugo 2018/07/26
Diego Zamboni πŸ” zzamboni.org content-org 2018/08/08

PS: You can also open an issue/PR if you need to get yourself removed from this list.


* The "Last Updated" dates were retrieved when this page was last updated.. on Oct 16, 2018.
Fork me on GitHub