Real World Examples

Here are some examples of sites generated using ox-hugo + Hugo.

If you too have a site generated using this package, and have the Org source of your site public, feel free to open a PR (updating just users.toml) to add yourself here, or open an issue.

AuthorSiteOrg SourceLast Updated*
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co doc 2021/03/30
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co/test content-org 2021/03/30
Kaushal Modi πŸ” scripter.co content-org 2020/06/10
BloggerBust πŸ” bloggerbust.ca content-org 2020/08/22
Robin Wils πŸ” www.robinwils.com content-org 2021/04/05
Aaron Baugher πŸ” aaron.baugher.biz Org file
Alex Murray πŸ” ubuntusecuritypodcast.org org 2021/04/08
Alasdair McAndrew πŸ” numbersandshapes.net content-org 2019/12/21
KK πŸ” blog.fromkk.com repo root 2020/05/17
GΓΆktuğ Kayaalp πŸ” cadadr.github.io/elisp/index.html repo root 2021/03/16
Carl Henrik Ek πŸ” mlatcl.github.io/mlaccelerate repo root 2021/02/10
Ben Ford πŸ” commandodev.com repo root 2019/02/19
Diego Zamboni πŸ” cf-learn.info content-org 2020/10/13
Cole Lyman πŸ” colelyman.com content-org 2018/11/10
Claudiu TΔƒnΔƒselia πŸ” www.parsec.ro content-org 2021/04/13
derui πŸ” blog.deltabox.site content_org 2021/04/11
Daniel Molina πŸ” dmolina.github.io content_org 2018/12/14
Dominik Schrempf πŸ” dschrempf.github.io org 2021/01/22
Evgeni Kolev πŸ” evgeni.io content-org 2018/12/22
Alejandro Alcalde πŸ” elbauldelprogramador.com/en content-org 2020/05/12
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” emacscast.org content-org 2020/06/30
Benjamin Slade πŸ” babbagefiles.xyz content-org 2020/06/22
Benjamin Slade πŸ” slade.jnanam.net content-org 2020/11/26
emacsun πŸ” www.zcl.space content_org 2018/06/03
Emilio J. PadrΓ³n GonzΓ‘lez gac.udc.es/~emilioj content_org
Adolfo AntΓ³n Bravo πŸ” infotics.es repo root 2018/09/03
Jack Baty πŸ” www.baty.net org-content 2019/07/03
jarss πŸ” jarss.github.io/TAONAW repo root 2020/11/21
Jethro Kuan πŸ” braindump.jethro.dev org 2021/04/12
James Hood-Smith πŸ” www.hood-smith.me.uk repo root 2021/04/07
Justin Barclay πŸ” justinbarclay.me repo root 2019/02/03
Ken Grimes πŸ” www.kengrimes.com repo root
lowkey2046 πŸ” notfound.cn content-org 2019/05/03
Maciej Kula πŸ” maciejkula.github.io repo root 2018/07/29
Martin Baillie πŸ” martin.baillie.id repo root 2021/03/23
Colin McLear πŸ” www.colinmclear.net repo root 2020/12/10
Rudra Narayan πŸ” rudra.dev repo root 2021/04/11
Ian Hocking πŸ” ianhocking.com repo root 2020/12/22
Γ“scar NΓ‘jera πŸ” blog.oscarnajera.com repo root 2021/04/11
Stanislav Arnaudov πŸ” palikar.github.io org 2020/09/24
pancho horrillo πŸ” blog.pancho.name repo root 2020/11/19
Peter Cheng petercheng.net petercheng 2021/01/13
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” punchagan.muse-amuse.in content-org 2018/08/20
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” rakhim.org content-org 2020/06/03
Rohit Goswami πŸ” rgoswami.me content-org 2021/04/14
Cole Killian πŸ” colekillian.com org-content 2021/03/10
semgilo www.lanhuzi.com content-org 2021/01/08
Shane Sveller πŸ” www.shanesveller.com repo root 2019/11/01
Shimmy Xu πŸ” www.shimmy1996.com org 2021/04/11
Michael Howard πŸ” fumbling.it repo root
Soham Pal πŸ” soham.dev repo root 2021/02/14
Somssi πŸ” somssi.github.io content-org 2018/06/27
Steven Tammen πŸ” www.steventammen.com org 2020/08/17
stingh711 πŸ” stingh711.github.io repo root 2018/06/26
taipapamotohus πŸ” taipapamotohus.com repo root 2019/08/14
Takaaki Ishikawa πŸ” pxaka.tokyo/blog entries 2021/04/11
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” thatteidlikaalsoup.team content-org
Thomas S. Dye www.tsdye.online/an-archaeologist-reads an-archaeologist-reads 2018/10/28
John Wiegley πŸ” jwiegley.github.io/use-package repo root 2021/02/10
Vincent Demeester πŸ” vincent.demeester.fr content-org 2019/04/18
vinurs πŸ” vinurs.me content-org
chi πŸ” yuchi.me/en repo root 2020/06/15
Xianmin Chen πŸ” www.xianmin.org orgpost 2021/02/01
Zachary Maas πŸ” abstractlambda.com hugo 2018/07/26
Diego Zamboni πŸ” zzamboni.org content-org 2021/02/11

PS: You can also open an issue/PR if you need to get yourself removed from this list.


* The "Last Updated" dates were retrieved when this page was last updated.. on Apr 14, 2021.
Fork me on GitHub