Real World Examples

Here are some examples of sites generated using ox-hugo + Hugo.

If you too have a site generated using this package, and have the Org source of your site public, feel free to open a PR (updating just users.toml) to add yourself here, or open an issue.

AuthorSiteOrg SourceLast Updated*
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co doc 2020/06/24
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co/test content-org 2020/06/23
Kaushal Modi πŸ” scripter.co content-org 2020/06/10
BloggerBust πŸ” bloggerbust.ca content-org 2020/07/07
Robin Wils πŸ” robinwils.gitlab.io content-org 2020/05/04
Aaron Baugher πŸ” aaron.baugher.biz Org file
Alex Murray πŸ” ubuntusecuritypodcast.org org 2020/08/06
Alasdair McAndrew πŸ” numbersandshapes.net content-org 2019/12/21
KK πŸ” blog.fromkk.com repo root 2020/05/17
GΓΆktuğ Kayaalp πŸ” cadadr.github.io/elisp/index.html repo root 2019/12/07
Ben Ford πŸ” commandodev.com repo root 2019/02/19
Diego Zamboni πŸ” cf-learn.info content-org 2019/05/03
Cole Lyman πŸ” colelyman.com content-org 2018/11/10
Claudiu TΔƒnΔƒselia πŸ” www.parsec.ro content-org 2020/08/07
derui πŸ” blog.deltabox.site content_org 2020/08/08
Daniel Molina πŸ” dmolina.github.io content_org 2018/12/14
Doug Davis πŸ” ddavis.io repo root 2020/08/06
Dominik Schrempf πŸ” dschrempf.github.io org 2020/04/29
Evgeni Kolev πŸ” evgeni.io content-org 2018/12/22
Alejandro Alcalde πŸ” elbauldelprogramador.com/en content-org 2020/05/12
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” emacscast.org content-org 2020/06/30
Benjamin Slade πŸ” babbagefiles.xyz content-org 2020/06/22
Benjamin Slade πŸ” slade.jnanam.net content-org 2019/07/04
emacsun πŸ” www.zcl.space content_org 2018/06/03
Emilio J. PadrΓ³n GonzΓ‘lez gac.udc.es/~emilioj content_org
Adolfo AntΓ³n Bravo πŸ” infotics.es repo root 2018/09/04
grugrut πŸ” grugrut.github.io/til draft 2019/04/29
Jack Baty πŸ” www.baty.net org-content 2019/07/03
jarss πŸ” jarss.github.io/TAONAW repo root 2020/07/22
Jethro Kuan πŸ” braindump.jethro.dev org 2020/07/28
Justin Barclay πŸ” justinbarclay.me repo root 2019/02/03
Ken Grimes πŸ” www.kengrimes.com repo root
Pierre Karashchuk lambdaloop.com blog-org 2018/01/02
lowkey2046 πŸ” notfound.cn content-org 2019/05/03
Maciej Kula πŸ” maciejkula.github.io repo root 2018/07/29
Colin McLear πŸ” www.colinmclear.net repo root 2020/07/04
Mikey O'Brien πŸ” www.mikeyobrien.com repo root 2020/04/20
Rudra Narayan πŸ” rudra.dev repo root 2020/08/10
Ian Hocking πŸ” ianhocking.com repo root 2020/05/21
Γ“scar NΓ‘jera πŸ” blog.oscarnajera.com repo root 2020/04/19
Stanislav Arnaudov πŸ” palikar.github.io org 2020/05/28
pancho horrillo πŸ” blog.pancho.name repo root 2020/06/12
Peter Cheng petercheng.net petercheng 2020/04/04
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” punchagan.muse-amuse.in content-org 2018/08/20
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” rakhim.org content-org 2020/06/03
Rohit Goswami πŸ” rgoswami.me content-org 2020/08/09
semgilo www.lanhuzi.com content-org 2020/05/13
Shane Sveller πŸ” www.shanesveller.com repo root 2019/11/01
Shimmy Xu πŸ” www.shimmy1996.com org 2020/07/26
Michael Howard πŸ” fumbling.it repo root
Somssi πŸ” somssi.github.io content-org 2018/06/27
Steven Tammen πŸ” www.steventammen.com org 2020/07/18
stingh711 πŸ” stingh711.github.io repo root 2018/06/26
taipapamotohus πŸ” taipapamotohus.com repo root 2019/08/14
Takaaki Ishikawa πŸ” pxaka.tokyo/blog entries 2020/06/12
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” thatteidlikaalsoup.team content-org
Thomas S. Dye www.tsdye.online/an-archaeologist-reads an-archaeologist-reads 2018/10/28
John Wiegley πŸ” jwiegley.github.io/use-package repo root 2020/08/05
Vincent Demeester πŸ” vincent.demeester.fr content-org 2019/04/18
vinurs πŸ” vinurs.me content-org 2020/04/19
chi πŸ” yuchi.me/en repo root 2020/06/15
Xianmin Chen πŸ” www.xianmin.org orgpost 2020/02/25
Zachary Maas πŸ” abstractlambda.com hugo 2018/07/26
Diego Zamboni πŸ” zzamboni.org content-org 2020/02/28

PS: You can also open an issue/PR if you need to get yourself removed from this list.


* The "Last Updated" dates were retrieved when this page was last updated.. on Aug 11, 2020.
Fork me on GitHub