Real World Examples

Here are some examples of sites generated using ox-hugo + Hugo.

If you too have a site generated using this package, and have the Org source of your site public, feel free to open a PR (updating just users.toml) to add yourself here, or open an issue.

AuthorSiteOrg SourceLast Updated*
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co doc 2019/06/04
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co/test content-org 2019/06/12
Kaushal Modi πŸ” scripter.co content-org 2019/04/26
BloggerBust πŸ” bloggerbust.ca content-org 2019/04/21
Aaron Baugher πŸ” aaron.baugher.biz Org file
Alex Murray πŸ” ubuntusecuritypodcast.org org 2019/06/11
Alasdair McAndrew πŸ” blog.numbersandshapes.net content-org 2018/11/02
KK πŸ” blog.fromkk.com repo root 2019/06/12
GΓΆktuğ Kayaalp πŸ” cadadr.github.io/elisp/index.html repo root 2019/04/09
Ben Ford πŸ” commandodev.com repo root 2019/02/19
Diego Zamboni πŸ” cf-learn.info content-org 2019/05/03
Cole Lyman πŸ” colelyman.com content-org 2018/11/10
derui πŸ” blog.deltabox.site content_org 2019/06/07
Dave Kensinger πŸ” dave-2-1.netlify.com repo root 2019/03/06
Daniel Molina πŸ” dmolina.github.io content_org 2018/11/13
Doug Davis πŸ” ddavis.io repo root 2019/06/14
Dominik Schrempf πŸ” dschrempf.github.io org 2019/03/01
Evgeni Kolev πŸ” evgeni.io content-org 2018/12/22
Alejandro Alcalde πŸ” elbauldelprogramador.com/en content-org 2018/11/21
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” emacscast.org content-org 2019/04/22
Benjamin Slade πŸ” babbagefiles.xyz content-org 2019/05/30
Benjamin Slade πŸ” slade.jnanam.net content-org 2018/12/05
emacsun πŸ” www.zcl.space content_org 2018/06/03
Emilio J. PadrΓ³n GonzΓ‘lez gac.udc.es/~emilioj content_org 2019/02/26
Adolfo AntΓ³n Bravo πŸ” infotics.es repo root 2018/09/04
grugrut πŸ” grugrut.github.io/til draft 2019/04/29
yuki πŸ” inzkyk.github.io src 2019/06/15
Jack Baty πŸ” www.baty.net org-content 2018/09/17
jarss πŸ” jarss.github.io/TAONAW repo root 2019/06/09
Jethro Kuan πŸ” braindump.jethrokuan.com org 2019/06/06
Georgy Komarov πŸ” idie.ru content-org 2019/05/22
junahan πŸ” junahan.netlify.com draft 2019/03/09
Justin Barclay πŸ” justinbarclay.me repo root 2019/02/03
Ken Grimes πŸ” www.kengrimes.com repo root
Lake Denman πŸ” lakedenman.com/blog repo root 2018/04/19
Pierre Karashchuk lambdaloop.com blog-org 2018/01/02
lowkey2046 πŸ” notfound.cn content-org 2019/05/03
Maciej Kula πŸ” maciejkula.github.io repo root 2018/07/29
Colin McLear πŸ” www.colinmclear.net repo root 2019/06/11
nicehiro nicehiro.org repo root 2019/06/09
Γ“scar NΓ‘jera πŸ” blog.oscarnajera.com repo root 2019/02/02
Stanislav Arnaudov πŸ” palikar.github.io org 2019/04/21
Peter Cheng petercheng.net petercheng 2018/06/30
Isaac Zhou www.primerpy.com org 2019/01/09
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” punchagan.muse-amuse.in content-org 2018/08/20
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” rakhim.org content-org 2019/06/10
Ryan Cummings πŸ” ryanwcummings.com content-org 2018/09/16
semgilo www.lanhuzi.com content-org 2019/01/08
Shane Sveller πŸ” www.shanesveller.com repo root 2019/02/03
Shimmy Xu πŸ” www.shimmy1996.com org 2019/06/15
Somssi πŸ” somssi.github.io content-org 2018/06/27
Steven Tammen πŸ” www.steventammen.com org 2019/06/15
stingh711 πŸ” stingh711.github.io repo root 2018/06/26
taipapamotohus πŸ” taipapamotohus.com repo root 2019/06/08
Takaaki Ishikawa πŸ” pxaka.tokyo/blog entries 2019/03/30
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” thatteidlikaalsoup.team content-org 2018/02/23
Thomas S. Dye www.tsdye.online/an-archaeologist-reads an-archaeologist-reads 2018/10/28
John Wiegley πŸ” jwiegley.github.io/use-package repo root 2019/05/29
Vincent Demeester πŸ” vincent.demeester.fr content-org 2019/04/18
vinurs πŸ” vinurs.me content-org 2019/06/12
Xianmin Chen πŸ” www.xianmin.org orgpost 2019/06/15
Zachary Maas πŸ” abstractlambda.com hugo 2018/07/26
Diego Zamboni πŸ” zzamboni.org content-org 2019/06/12

PS: You can also open an issue/PR if you need to get yourself removed from this list.


* The "Last Updated" dates were retrieved when this page was last updated.. on Jun 16, 2019.
Fork me on GitHub