Real World Examples

Here are some examples of sites generated using ox-hugo + Hugo.

If you too have a site generated using this package, and have the Org source of your site public, feel free to open a PR (updating just users.toml) to add yourself here (start the commit message with doc(realworld): string), or open an issue.

AuthorSiteOrg SourceLast Updated*
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co doc 2022/05/23
Kaushal Modi πŸ” ox-hugo.scripter.co/test content-org 2022/05/27
Kaushal Modi πŸ” scripter.co content-org 2022/05/27
BloggerBust πŸ” bloggerbust.ca content-org 2020/08/22
Chop Tr πŸ” chop.ink content-org 2022/04/17
ParetoOptimalDev πŸ” paretooptimal.dev repo root 2022/02/19
Robin Wils πŸ” www.robinwils.com content-org 2022/05/15
Aaron Baugher πŸ” aaron.baugher.biz Org file
Alex Murray πŸ” ubuntusecuritypodcast.org org 2022/05/27
Arne Bahlo πŸ” notes.arne.me org 2021/12/07
KK πŸ” www.fromkk.com repo root 2020/05/17
Carl Henrik Ek πŸ” mlatcl.github.io/mlaccelerate repo root 2021/02/10
Diego Zamboni πŸ” cf-learn.info content-org 2020/10/13
Cole Lyman πŸ” colelyman.com content-org 2018/11/10
Claudiu TΔƒnΔƒselia πŸ” www.parsec.ro content-org 2022/05/25
derui πŸ” blog.deltabox.site content_org 2022/05/18
Daniel Molina πŸ” dmolina.github.io content_org 2018/12/14
Dominik Schrempf πŸ” dschrempf.github.io org 2021/12/20
Evgeni Kolev πŸ” evgeni.io content-org 2018/12/22
Alejandro Alcalde πŸ” elbauldelprogramador.com/en content-org 2020/05/12
Rakhim Davletkaliyev πŸ” emacscast.org content-org 2020/06/30
Benjamin Slade πŸ” babbagefiles.xyz content-org 2021/10/27
Emilio J. PadrΓ³n GonzΓ‘lez πŸ” gac.udc.es/~emilioj content_org 2021/02/24
Adolfo AntΓ³n Bravo πŸ” infotics.es repo root 2018/09/03
Jethro Kuan πŸ” braindump.jethro.dev org 2022/05/11
James Hood-Smith πŸ” www.hood-smith.me.uk repo root 2022/05/02
Justin Barclay πŸ” justinbarclay.me repo root 2019/02/03
Ken Grimes πŸ” www.kengrimes.com repo root
Maciej Kula πŸ” maciejkula.github.io repo root 2018/07/29
Martin Baillie πŸ” martin.baillie.id repo root 2021/10/28
Colin McLear πŸ” www.colinmclear.net repo root 2021/10/31
Rudra Narayan πŸ” rudra.dev repo root 2022/04/18
Ian Hocking πŸ” ianhocking.com repo root 2022/01/12
Γ“scar NΓ‘jera πŸ” blog.oscarnajera.com repo root 2021/12/10
Stanislav Arnaudov πŸ” palikar.github.io org 2020/09/24
pancho horrillo πŸ” blog.pancho.name repo root 2022/03/18
Peter Cheng πŸ” petercheng.net petercheng 2022/02/19
Puneeth Chaganti πŸ” punchagan.muse-amuse.in content-org 2018/08/20
Rohit Goswami πŸ” rgoswami.me content-org 2022/05/09
Cole Killian πŸ” colekillian.com org-content 2021/06/14
semgilo www.lanhuzi.com content-org 2021/10/19
Shane Sveller πŸ” www.shanesveller.com repo root 2019/11/01
Shimmy Xu πŸ” www.shimmy1996.com org 2021/04/26
Shom Bandopadhaya πŸ” shom.dev repo root 2022/05/19
Michael Howard πŸ” fumbling.it repo root
Soham Pal πŸ” soham.dev repo root 2021/12/01
Somssi πŸ” somssi.github.io content-org 2018/06/27
Youssef Bouzekri πŸ” spcbfr.vercel.app repo root 2021/12/05
Steven Tammen πŸ” www.steventammen.com org 2020/08/17
stingh711 πŸ” stingh711.github.io repo root 2018/06/26
taipapamotohus πŸ” taipapamotohus.com repo root 2019/08/14
Takaaki Ishikawa πŸ” pxaka.tokyo/blog entries 2022/03/16
Jim Gao πŸ” www.yidajiabei.xyz org 2022/05/28
Thomas S. Dye πŸ” www.tsdye.online/an-archaeologist-reads an-archaeologist-reads 2018/10/28
John Wiegley πŸ” jwiegley.github.io/use-package repo root 2021/02/10
Vincent Demeester πŸ” vincent.demeester.fr content-org 2019/04/18
chi πŸ” yuchi.me/en repo root 2020/06/15
Xianmin Chen πŸ” www.xianmin.org orgpost 2022/01/23
Zachary Maas πŸ” abstractlambda.com hugo 2018/07/26
Diego Zamboni πŸ” zzamboni.org content-org 2021/10/05

PS: You can also open an issue/PR if you need to get yourself removed from this list.


* The "Last Updated" dates were retrieved when this page was last updated.. on May 28, 2022.
Fork me on GitHub